Dedication to Flesh CD

Dedication to Flesh CD

$11.00 Sale Save

Item is in stock Only 0 left in stock Item is out of stock Item is unavailable

CDs are scheduled to ship on August 19, 2022. Buyers will receive a digital download of "Dedication to Flesh" via email on street date. 

Please note that we do not ship partial orders. If vinyl is also included in your order, your whole order will not ship until vinyl is available on September 22, 2022.

Track Listing

  1. Lord Of The Upside Down
  2. Caved In
  3. Proper One
  4. Made To Please
  5. Some Things You Should Know...
  6. Dedication To Flesh
  7. The Most Ugly
  8. Fear
  9. The Son Of Dawn
  10. Sounds For The Descent
  11. Hangman
  12. Crumble